Ugh.
Got a haircut yesterday, and stayed too long at my mother's house. Also, it was very rainy. Hence, no workout.
I HATE this. I need to get back out there.
Today, it is sunny. There is someone who has already been arranged to pick my sister up from school. My iPod is fully charged. I have clean workout clothes. I am no longer ill. I will have eaten at a reasonable time so that it does not cause me to cramp up or feel yucky.
I have no more excuses. Today is the day. SEIZE THE DAY!
: )
I think I'm going to walk all week. The thought of doing anything else right now bums me out, and I think that a week of walking will get me back in the "workout" mindset. This week: walking 3 miles, at a moderate pace, on 4 days. Next week: walking 3+ miles, at a moderate to fast pace, on at least 3 days, and doing both Slim-in-6 and the Wii at some point during the week. And...GO!
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment