Monday, April 4, 2011

Debbie Sieber: Fuck that Bitch

Sooo, I tried the second level of the SI6 yesterday afternoon. I swear to God, Debbie Sieber is trying to kill me. The first level of SI6 is a slow and easy stroll around the block compared to this. It takes the same exercises from the first level, adds a few new exercises, and then makes you do the old ones plus the new ones in rapid succession for 48 minutes of complete and total hell...with one 12 second break. That being said, I will be continuing to do this second level. I am not able to do the whole thing from start to finish yet. There will still probably be days when I do the first level instead, and do the Wii at the same time. But, overall, this level is much more whole-body oriented (instead of just legs), and it's the appropriate length for the workout that I should be doing every day. I was not very good about dinner last night...Jacob and I had an unexpected trip to Olive Garden, where I indulged in some portobello ravioli. I actually forgot to keep chewing in the middle of my first bite, because of how utterly and completely divine this stuff was. Now, I didn't finish it, I had water with lemon for my drink, and I had salad along with it...but still, I was really bad. It was totally worth it, though. : ) On track to walk 4+ miles tonight. Really super tired today, which is not going to make that easy...I stayed up way too late last night watching that new Borgias show on Showtime. Which: snore. But yes, I will be walking tonight, come hell or high water. Onward!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Followers