Well, it IS my first time doing it in several months. Also, I think I went unusually quickly...I believe I did it in about 40 minutes, which would be pretty insane. It really showed me how out-of-shape I am...that shouldn't normally wear me out like that. I was actually shaking when I got home. My hands are still a bit unsteady.
I was perhaps a little bad when I got home: I went and picked up Chik-fil-a. Yes, I am a vegetarian...almost all of the time. Unfortunately, tonight, I have no food in the house, and definitely not any good protein, which is necessary after a good workout. My meal really wasn't terrible...a 6-piece nugget (should have been 8, but it was missing 2), fries, a small fruit cup, and some sweet tea. Not great...but of all the fast food places I could eat, Chik-fil-a is one of the healthiest. So whatever.
I don't know what I'll do tomorrow. I think maybe Slim in 6 again...I hurt like fire today, but maybe it will be a little better tomorrow.
Ok, falling asleep...late night last night. Later.
No comments:
Post a Comment