Having now lost all of my period weight, I weighed in this morning at 175.5. Now, this is not much of a change from the last several days...but it is the mere fact that I have spent almost a week hovering around the 176 mark that makes me feel like this whole thing is actually doing some good.
Of course, then, tomorrow I'll probably be back up to like 180.
It really is better to only schedule for the week that I'm on, instead of trying to work out a weekly schedule that will work for every week. This week: walking on Sunday, Slim-in-6/walking on Monday, walking Tuesday, Wii/On Demand/walking on Wednesday, nothing on Thursday, Slim-in-6/walking on Friday, and walking on Saturday. If I can keep up with this schedule, I get a freaking award.
I did the Wii Fit again yesterday morning, and the result was much more acceptable. It had me at like 176.5 pounds, and no longer obese. Hahaha...I had told the Wii Fit that I wanted to lose 10 pounds in a month, the other night when it told me I was freaking obese...and then I ended up losing, according to the Wii Fit, 6 pounds in 1 night! So now I'm only 4 pounds from my goal! I'm losing weight like a STAR! Hahaha. I'll have to reset my goal to be closer to what I've got on here.
It's looking like I may not be at 165 by November 1. And that's OK, really. I mean, if I'm just down to a steady 170 by then, I'll be perfectly happy. Just so long as I'm actually losing weight.
I find that I'm eating less, which I suppose is good. I'm really trying to not think about food as much, and to only eat when I really feel the need for food. So...maybe that will help.
Ok, rambled enough for the evening. Later!
No comments:
Post a Comment